Board of Directors

The Wilderness Education Association is governed by a group of peer-elected directors that serve for three-year terms. Our By-Laws dictate that elections are held annually with board terms beginning in June. The WEA also relies on working committees to advance the mission of the organization. 


President Elect



Emily McKenzie Cameron Potter Rebecca Roehm Catie Miller
Contact Emily

Contact Cameron

Contact Rebecca  Contact Catie
Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large

Kelli McMahan

Jerel Cowan Will Hobbs Jay Post

Contact Kelli

Contact Jerel  Contact Will Contact Jay
 Member at Large Member at Large Past President  



 Sarah Schneider Kevin Sutton Francois Guilleux  
 Contact Sarah Contact Kevin  Contact Francois